Some feel that cities should be designed to be beautiful while others feel thier funtionality is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

some people think that designe designed to br brautiful is important for cities, whereas others believe that their practicals are more essential. to begin with, all of us know beauty in the city is very effective on our mood. furthermore, every city annual host to millions of tourists coming from different corner of the world. Hence, this is an important issue for attracting visitors. moreover, beauty has direct impact on cleaning and as well as keeping. for instance, if you have a beautiful city, you will keep it clean always and you try to encourage others also. on the other hand, it is clear that, when town be beautiful, everything is recognizable. nowadays almost most cities are designed beautiful for many reasons, such as competition with each other and be winner. in contrary, be practical is very important. to illustrate, roads should be clean and clear enough. besides, in the rosd shoud be several lights for seeing the path. for example, it is nessesary that be a lot of boards for guiding. Thus, practical is an important issue for comfort. in my opinion, both beauties and practicals are important. therefore, responsible of city sould could pay attention to both of them at the same time. I for one, am interested in beauty, but be practical is very imporant too. However, humans like to have convenience facilities for better live and it is possible with provid many objects. to sum up, cities need to beauty and funtion and everyone has different opinion in this issue.but finally, all of them need to both of them. since, they want facilities and beauties in their cities.