Some people think it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams life football, while others think individual sports like tennis and Swimming is better. Discuss both views and give Your Opinion

It is believed by some people that participating in sports like football and any other team games has many merits, however others advocate that playing solo games like tennis and swimming is good.In this essay i will explain both the views and i will share my point of view in the conclusion. On the one hand, there are verious reasons why some of the masses think that taking part in team games help to learn communication skills, because when people plays any game in a game so they have to talk with each others which really helps to improve communication skills. Moreover, players learn team work and cooperate in team games, because in these kind of games all sports man have a same goal which they can achieve only with a good teamwork and co operation. For instance, i used to play cricket during my school days, from where i learnt these kind of skills. On the other hand, there are some pupils who consider that playing games without any team members are more better than teamsports.First and foremost is that children learn self discipline and self confidence because when you play by yourself without anybody help, it helps to gain self confidence. another advantage is that people who play solo games dont need to depend on others like team games. people could use their own skills for playing the games and win the games. To conclude, Although people have different views about team work sports or solo games but i believe that playing sports like football, hockey and cricket are more enjoyable and learnable because people learn so many new things