Many people around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news event.Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age,most critics believe that people use social platforms in daily life for different purposes whereas others think that it may have negative impact on their life.The following essay will take a look at different perpectives on the topic of using social networking,considering both its positive and negative. On the one hand,it is obvious tht using sociaal meida brings us a numeber of advantages.The first and foremost benefit is that social media plays a major role in communication. For example,the young generation make use of Facebook or Google meet platforms to keep in touch with their friends or their family. Additionally,the use of social networks also brings a chance to entertaain themselves. On the one hand,when it comes to the drawbacks of suing social media.If people too much dependent on one may lead to addict and productivity will be reduced.For instane,they may gain negative impacts on physical and metal health. Furthermore,the use of social platforms may risk privacy and cyber crimes,so it can cause violent valuable personal information. In conclusion, while social media have benefits but the drawbacks is outweigh.In my opinion,the existence of potentially harmful content.