In many cities,planners tend to arrange shops,schools officers and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other.Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

Whether many cities, planners tend to arrange,shops,schools officers and homes in specific areas is a recurring argument. This writer argues that arrange them in specific areas to easy to find them and spend less time to find them overshadow spend more time to find each places. The most advantages factor of arrange all biulings billings in one place can easy to find them. In other words, people will easy tofind them and also can change others building faster.From prior knowledge, people easily to find and change others shop for various purpose and also get high profits. Spending less time to find shops must alo be considered.It must be recognized that people can easily to find and spend less time to change and enhance the trust for customers. As a result,by arrange all buildings together can make the most convenient for individuals. There by,by using this method people can spend less time to find others building. However,some others believe that separate buildings from each others.They believe that by using this way can increase the profits and income for their business. This may be true,but it was very inconvenient for customers,there no time. Consequently, businessman will think the convenient for customer’s first. Taking all point into account, arrange all buildings in specific areas is overshadowed by separate them for each places. Hence,easy to find and spend less time to change buildings are play a crucial role in people ’s lives especially nowadays.