Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, more children waste hours on their gadgets. From my point of view, this is the negative development which leads to isolation and illness on some organs of children. One severe problem, that can occur in a result of spending time on smartphones is isolation. Watching videos and playing mobile games on smartphones every day is a reason for isolation. Children must enhance their social skills by socializing with other people instead of scrolling up phones. If a child ameliorates teamwork skills and able to collaborate and negotiate with other children unlikely to be isolated. Isolation as followed produces depression and uncertain demeanor of children who are growing as individuals. So, it would be the pathway of intricated maze which is directed to the pile of trouble. Another issue is that watching smartphones many hours can be risky because of backlash to the parts of organism. In other words, organs such as eyes and spin lost their ability to work well. They do not understand the negative effects of smartphones and its role. It is concerning not just for themselves of children, it is a big problem for parents too. Curing them requires a high price and a long time. Furthermore, the elements of illness in childhood will remain in the following years and they will have to rehabilitate the insufficient sides of the physiognomy. In conclusion, although it has become normal for children utilize telephones many hours, although it has too many problems and showing more negative expectations.