Some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will provide better care for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, a variety of kid's learning study institutions are published. So, many people think it is better to join these centers rather than stay at home. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, it is important for the child to have a regular morning routine to be able to start school the next year. To illustrate, having a stable hour for learning will expand thinking and cognitive skills. Additionally, it will develop the child's ability to play, read, write and draw, which will reflect to their performance the following year. Moreover, these classes create a community, thus they can build teams, and they are able to collaborate and communicate with each other. Usually, these pre-school phase centre provides a trip for entertainment and for learning in an enjoyable method. On the other hand, staying at home is a safe option for the kids. They can have flexibility time to do multiple activities. Thus, the child may have different morning schedules. For example, one day is for playing in a garden, and another is for staying inside the home and creating a handcraft work. In addition, the community become more dangerous. The thoughts and the word chosen makes many parents fear taking their children into harmful environment that could be effected negatively to their kid. In conclusion, after discussing both points of view, I believe having a regular preschool centre is better than staying at home, as is proven above.