some people think pollution and damage of environment are resulted from a country developing and becoming richer, and this is hard to be avoided. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is a common view that due to country's evolvement, pollution and environment extermination have been increasing. The writer agree with this notion because there are more growing in building infrastructure of particular country along with transportation in the modern society. When it comes to the pollution rising in the earth, commercial area is known cause. That is to say, in a modernized country, constructing a lot of high building in the specific area is a fundamental element, this situation give rise to the cutting plants down to open more space with add more accommodations purpose. As a result, it engender the reduction of the trees which absorb the carbondioxide and produce the oxygen making the air more fresh in order to help human with breathing. Another noticeable reason is how moving on the street by individual vehicles too much also enhance the pollution in the environment. To put it simply, nowadays people are more like to use their own vehicles to get around to save the time movement which is attributed to being richer of each person in contemporary era. In the long run, the problem of air pollution will spread if the vehicles still be utilised across the board. In conclusion, this point view is true because not only the happen of rising residential area but also the more driving vehicles of temporary people follow this century.