some epople think pollution and damage of environment are resulted from a country developing. to what extent do you agree or disagree

There is a common view that due to the country's evolution, deterioration and environmental extermination have been increasing. The writer agrees with this notion because there is more growth in building an infrastructure of a particular country along with transportation in modern society. When it comes to the infection rising in the earth, a commercial area is known to cause it. That is to say, in a modernized country, constructing a lot of high buildings in a specific area is a fundamental element, this situation gives rise to the cutting of plants down to open more space with add more accommodations purpose. As a result, it engenders the reduction of trees which absorb the dioxide and produce oxygen making the air fresher in order to help humans with breathing. Another noticeable reason is how moving on the street by individual freight too much also enhances the pollution in the environment. To put it simply, nowadays people are more like to use their own influx to get around to save time movement which is attributed to being richer each person in the contemporary era. In the long run, the problem of air pollution will spread if the gridlock still be utilised across the board. In conclusion, this point of view is true because of not only the happen of residential areas but also the more driving shipment of temporary people following this century.