As technology advances travelling to space is likely to become an option for Holidaymakers in the future. what do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of space tourism?

The advancement in technology may create opportunities for holidaymakes holiday makes to allow people to travel space as a vacation. As there are plenty of advantages and disadvantages that needs to be addressed here, using this essay I would present reasoning and examples to support the same. Space tourism has multiple advantages with the rise of advancement in technology. Firstly, it would allow students and children to think about the stars and extra-terrestrial things, leading to advancement in Physics and astronomy opportunities. Secondly, space tourism was a dream for everyone, this tourism would completing their dream. For instance, my mother used to read about physics and astronoical things, if she was able to travel in space it would be a surreal experience for her. Thirdly, It might create a solution for earth's overpopulation. However, multiple oppotunities and advantages comes with a little disadvantages. To address this, multiple space tourism would become a leading cause of polution due to use of excessive oil, resulting in rise in global warming in the upcoming year. Furthermore, these tourism would indirectly might lead to increase in inflation and create a difference between wealthy and poor people. In conclusion, space tourism a beneficial opportunity. However, the disadvantages needs to be address priorly and add new policies addressing these concern. Otherwise, this space tourism would be disasterous.