A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possesions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, public has assess person according to his worth or social status. Whlist,moral value seem to be inessential for them. From my perspective, l believe that this attendence will distroy the real value of individual with the passage time. First of foremost, bond between people can not be strong without interest on morality. Societies which have a kindness,truth emotion, and loyalty are more happiness and healthy. For example, in my country, usually people deal with others with kindness, and they rerely really suffer from psychological issues. Furthermore, can not judged anyone according to his money. For instance, same of people have a huge amount of wealth, but they utilise it on crime and illegal things. On other side, most of people deal with orhers orders according to their social status. However, this may damage the morality of poor people. On other words, as a result of bad behavior of the poor people by middle and rich class, they will stimulate their emotional of revenge. Hence, people who belong to low social class may be a criminals. To sum up, the morality value is more significant than finance status, therefore people must judge individuals according to their morals. To recommendations, societies should be interested on morality more than wealth and should upbringing children on this principle to creat a conscious communities.