Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer. Do you agree or disagree

A substantial number of individuals believe that living in a small town is the superior strategy for life, but other societies presume that a big city is a better place. However, recent research has shown that small towns can play an absolutely critical role for healthy in community, and a big city would be far more beneficial for people living them. I am a strong advocate of this approach, and the benefits of it will be covered in this essay. I want to list some reasons referring to support small locations to consider them a possible place to live in. I live in a distinct which is located quite far from the centre of the town. Every day, many people work, study, or travel in big cities travel from other cities so they excite crowded, and polite; for example, when researchers in Oxford researched stress between two communities they illustrated in big citie’s city’s population causes stress. On the other hand, Big towns such as Moscow, New York, and others are favored by the world with the best conditions that they can provide for their citizens. For example, there is no trouble with supplying electricity, accommodation, and public places. Medicine is available, and food consumption too, meanwhile, these facilities force the people living in small regions to move on to be able to use them. To conclude, my objective point is that despite the acceptability of small in size towns, they are significantly inferior in terms of conditions in the huge cities.