An increasing number of larger shopping areas, malls and department stores are leading to the decline of smaller corner shops. what are the advantages and disadvantages of shopping in larger shopping centers rather than smaller, more traditional shops?

Without a doubt, in today's modernized era, the small local stores place has been taken over by the huge shops. However, this leads us to pose a pivotal question, could this phenomenon has detrimental impacts on oiur everyday lives? In this essay, I will examine the perceived benefits and drawbacks of this improvement. First of all, on the positive side, living near large stores could give us much more choices than the traditional ones. In other words, these shops have the opportunity to have several itams teams from different parts of the globe that individuals who still live with small stores cannot obtain them. International clothes brands, for instance, are something limited and hindd of a dream for those who just have their own brands and have not reach the high-end ones yet. On the other hand, several people hold the view that this change will lead to neglect the local small stores. In addition, these traditional shops play a significant role in the national economy as long as they are employed a substantial number of workers which; consequently, we could notice a massive resurgence in the unemployment rate if we do not support them. One marvellous illustration of this is when the industrial revulation started in the previous century and many of the local shops could not get along with the ultra-challenging compitation between them and the overseas brands. To sum up, as we have seen, although the huge shopping centres is a beneficial place as we can obtain several and international things, it is affect our economic systems noticeably. Nonetheless, on balance, the government ought to be more accountable for the local businesses.