Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Many experts say that having a decent bank balance is a significant way to be happy in life. This essay will argue that it is true and having more money means, living the life,you have imagined, while healthy relationships and respect in society are also the source of happiness. To begin with, financial freedom can make people joyful in many ways. Firstly, individuals can live their dream life. Every person has their desires and plans to make their lives comfortable,if they have enough money,they can live their dream lives. For example, one of my cousins,he was wanted to live a happy life with money, therefore he moved abroad and became a registered nurse and now he is earning a seven-digit salary and living his best life. Thus, money creates happiness for people. Moreover, rich people do not have any boundaries,which can stop them from being a cheerful people. However,there are many other sources of pleasure rather than funds. First and foremost is a healthy relationship. Many individuals have their definitions of happiness meaning healthy relationships with loved ones, family members and friends. Furthermore,another source of pleasure is having a respect in the society. Although the majority of folks are living in the modern era,there is some areas,where still people are following an orthodox culture and for them, respect is happiness. To conclude, money is the primary key element for joyfulness, because it provides full freedom of life, whereas other sources are equally necessary such as strong relationships and respect in society.