The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

The internet has significiantly changed our lives recently. some of these changes are negative, while at the whole almost most of these changes is positive. it is clear that, the internet has nagative points in society, such as addicting to the internet that it leads to healthy problems to mention some, eyes problems and physical problems. because many people sit still for hours and look at the phone. furthermore, all of things that there are in the social media are not correct and in terms of mental, it can be couse of fear among people specially children as well as old people. Although the internet has positive and negative effects on our lives, the positive impacts are more than nagative impacts. furthure future, we can decide how to use from that ourselves. Hence, we can control in positive path. since the internet create for improvement due to better lives. as a result governments should increase that according to essential needs. on the ground that most advertisements depend on internet and it must not distrupt. in my opinion, internet and social media are important for communication and technology. it can develop our communication attitude obviously. as we can communicate with all of people in every point of world. but I can not ignore the negative effects on daily routines because we spend most of times on the internet that it causes problems specially for kids. to be honest, it is parent's duty that control this situation. in conclusion, like everything the internet has positive and negative points. but it depends on us that use the internet for our improvement for having better society.