Some people believe that success is about hard work and determination. Others think that success has a connection with money and personal appearance. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. (Steve no copyright)

In today’s society, there two various views in relation to triumph. While some individuals think that success is related to hard work and determination others opine that success has a connection with wealth and personal features. In my opinion, the first viewpoint contains some more inherent advantages than the latter one. The biggest virtue is that everyone must try to be determind to complate any task he starts, even when things get tough he never gives up, if the person improves his personal skills. For instance, this determination makes him hard-working and causes to set high goals for himself in the life. Additionally you can creat the life which is full of with your achievements. In short, all people and you are proud of yourself because of your effort and success. On the flip side, some of the advantages of money and personal appearance can turn out to be disadvantages if someone cannot raise his personal skills. For example, having affluent family cannot cause that you get a high score in your exams in the university. Furthermore, if you only depend on money and personal appearance, you definitely will be lazy. Because you never try in order to achieve to triumph by personal skill. In contrast, you tend to spend money for everything you need without any try. In conclusion, after analyzing both sides of the argumets argument it is not hard to see that a real success is built according to effort and persistance by personal skills. However, wealth and personal features are only able to provide a negligible number of economical and social facilities.