discuss whether the advantages of nuclear energy energy outweight the potentential risk and environment concern

Nuclear energy is a topic which bears some consideration over the globeIt is from the writter's point of view that this pattern brings more merit such as no emission and energy security than the drawback of people's health concern. The most advantagous factor of nuclear power is it protects air quality. To break it down even further, greenhouse gases caused by some activities include burning oil or natural gas to make eclectricity. However, nuclear energy is different, it use the method called nuclear fission to create energy instead of burning stuff, which does not produce any carbon dioxide or other greenhouse gases. As a result, nuclear power recognised rescognized as clean energy due to it does not harm the air Energy securtity is another point worth consideration.Simply put by using nuclear power, nuclear plants do not need to deal with other resources such as fossil fuel, help the country reduces dependence on imported conventional energy source in global energy market. Consequently, these nuclear plants can minimize trhe potential risk of power outages or shortages, gaurantee the resource for electricity generation. For instance, some countries use nuclear power in practice like Japan will not be under influenced of Arap countrries which dominate on traditional fuel. By contrast,some people believed that environment and people health will bedevastated by nuclear accidence. This may be true due to the toxic and radiation release whern when nuclear plants be destroyeed, it spread fastly and affect seriously to environment as well as people health over generantion generation. However the circumstance of nucleqa