Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

In this age the day, gladness is reflected play an vital in life. However, when it comes to happiness, it is difficult for us to determine its definition and what reasons are crucial to achieve pleasure? I will shed light on the issue in the following essay. On the one hand, how would you define happiness? The definition can be so different throughout different stages of life. Sometimes it's just appreciation of life, life satisfaction and moments of pleasure. Besides that, it's the joy I feel when I am striving after my potential. In many instances, it's building meaningful connections and doing something I am passionate about. Moreover, Ican say that cheerfulness is a state of well-being as well as a pleasurable and satisfying experience. From there, we can see that delight is something that can be created from very small things, but they are difficult to define because of the countless small things. On the other hand, things like family, friends, money, or even failure can be important factors in achieving happiness. For example, some people in my country feel happy with pets or spending time with family and friends. These people are thankful for small mercies and enjoy every day of their lives. Others take pleasure in dancing, singing, getting new experiences, traveling, doing things they love to do, and helping other people, especially those in need. These people live active life and can't feel happy without moving. Some people feel happy only after buying something. They dream or dreamt about or just window shopping as well as those who take pleasure in pampering themselves and meditating. In most cases, failure makes people feel depressed and frustrated. All they do is beat themselves up, thinking about the things that went wrong, which, obviously, doesn't make them feel happy. Also, some people conclude that they aren't good enough to achieve something big in life and, as a result, they give up on a dream, stay inside their comfort zone and, therefore never achieve things that would make them genuinely happy. However, in some cases, failure can lead to happiness. I mean those cases when people rise above obstacles and continue pursuing their goals. Usually, if people manage to overcomne loss and achieve success, they realize that they are more challenging than they think and that they can handle more than they imagine. On infrequent occasions, failure helps people understand that they should stop pushing themselves to their limits and that they should start enjoying what they have. Furthemore, they stop creating unrealistic expectations for themselves, making them less stressed and happier. To sump up, small or big things can create happiness or even failure. Therefore, it is difficult to properly define the two words happiness.