The world has many towns and cities constructed in previous centuries that were more suitable and livable for people in those times than they are now. What problems will this cause? What can be done to solve these problems?

According the old people, constructed towns and cities were suitable and livable for many people. In my mind, they think that these buildings and structures are safer than currently accommodations. If I approximate, they prefer refuges in the past. Nowadays, a lot of old people are telling about ancient buildings are better than currently structures when they saw a new parks, accommodations and cities. However, I absolutely love these new things. Furthermore, I think that it is comfortable. Now that there were any convenience in the past. But, you can find a lot of things and items you want in these days. Nevertheless, many old humans believes that ancient time were comfortable. The reason why they prefer previous period, they became together with they recognized humans. Moreover, not became traffics and car sounds in the old-fashioned city. On the other hand, it is true. Nowadays, these traffics, cars' sounds and somethings to such these are unpleasant. And again, it is becoming problem. But, our governments are trying to improve and to intervene. For instance, attracting foreign tourists to show the national wealth of the country by demonstrating their culture, national meals and games or historical buildings. Hence, these actions will not require a big amount of expenditure to recreate a modern town. In consequence, there are a number of challenges caused by concerving old buildings among different age groups. Therefore, the necessary measures should be taken for their further development.