large coporation should provide sport and social facilities to community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, the issue of sports and social facilities from companies has become a matter of great concern. Some people think large group should contribute to public. And in my perspective, I partly agree with this issue. Firstly, I am inclined to believe that if companies provide essential facilities for the public, it can make them become rapport. This contribution will give them a certain reputation in the consumer market. And it seems a method of advertising their company. A case in point is one business concern providing for the area some machine about a sport where densely populated. And when citizens use it, they will probably know the stickers or information about the contributor, from there they will know that agency. As a result, this company became famous. Thus, after being successful in advertising goods for community, they can help increase company's reputation. It means that the economy and the life quality of workers increase significantly. Besides the positive points mentioned above, I think the company providing machines for the public is not really necessary. I firmly that not all companies are qualified to provide equipment, the contribution should only be made by a big companies. Some small or newly established companies will not be able to provide sports or social services to people. Moreover, I am of the opinion that the government collects taxes from citizens, hence they need to provide or build facilities for everyone instead of large companies. It can create trust as well as improve people's health, and from it, the economy also increases rapidly. To sum up, after examining both sides of the argument, it is clear that the government should provide some service for citizens. Besides, some agencies can contribute essential facilities for society within capacity.