As we are facing more and more problems,which affect the whole planet,good relationship between different countries are becoming more important than ever before .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays,developing benefical relationship between different kinds of countries can play crucial roles in many aspects.in my opinion, i strongly believe that increasing a relationship among different comunity provide many opportunities for people to increase food security and getting familiar with differen types of culture, custome and tradition. firsty firstly, extending a suitable relation among several populations can be key step toward food security. because some countries suffering from a lack of water in order to increase productivity. in other words, they are faced with water crisis. that is why, when countries have a good relationship with develoled countries, they can use modern technology to improve the problem of production. this way, they can benefit from higher technology,like effecient errigation network to use a little water to earn alot of production. secondly, improving relation between a various comunity can provide many chances for individuals to interact with new people to get familiar with differen kinds of cultures, customes and traditions. therefore peple can find many job opportunities among culture of other countries and they earn a lof money. because this things is really interesting for people in the other location. for example, many people in my country have a Turkish restaurant in their countries and cook Turky food in their work place. this strategy can help them to develop other culuture in hometown and make a lot of money. in conclusion, developing effecient relationship between several population can have positive effect increasing food security and getting familiar with other culture which will result in create new job and make a lot of money.