In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. Do advantage of this development outweigh this disadvantages.

In the few years, students obtained a university degree, they studied in their country. these days, they have several opportunities to complete their education through other cities. I strongly believe that the benefits of study abroad outweigh the drawbacks because studying outside in other country aids to improve their education. On the one hand, there are numerous advantages of travelling to study. Firstly, students have a passion to learn a new language during complete higher education. Moreover, studying outside became the most important things because all companies always search about students have international degree thus they provide experience,knowledge and skills. For instance, my friend went to study outside his country for 5 years, when he came back all companies invited him to work with them in order to he has ability to lead a business. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages, when someone want to study abroad alone, he/she will feeling alone because he/she usually with their families and friends. To illustrate, the education out of your country it is challenging may be you faced some issues. It downsides. To sum up, I strongly thinking that the studying abroad is interesting, furthermore all people want to join a international university to take a high score and accomplish all their dreams.