More and more qualified people are moving from poor countries to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine . some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people , rich countries are stealing from poor countries.others feel that this is the only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. discuss the both points of views.

Nowadays, skilled people are leaving their own countries for more developed countries for the requirements of specialist jobs like engineering, medicine, and computing. Some people believe that such action will lead to a brain drain situation. While others believe that it's normal to immigrate to a richer country, in this essay, I will discuss both perspectives.  On the one hand, the first group says that the immigration of some qualified workers is their right choice. Due to the life that rich countries provide, job opportunities, high salaries, free healthcare, and better education systems, to unsure a successful life for themselves and a comfortable life for their families. To illustrate, according to recent studies, America stands out with the largest number of international immigrants. This is due to economic opportunities, seeking better job prospects, education, and a high quality of life. In addition to this, people with multi-cultural communities can share knowledge and improve human society. On the other hand, the other group believes that moving to rich countries may lead to a lack of human resources in the homeland. When tremendous numbers of skilled workers immigrate to better-economic countries, this affects the quality of the services the native country provides. Therefore, the economic growth of the country will face challenges. For example, many Indian IT professionals and engineers have moved to countries like the United States, contributing to the tech boom there. As a result, it could potentially limit India’s own technological advancements and suffer from a shortage of these specialists. To sum up, the issue of population migration has both advantages and disadvantages, as I mentioned earlier. In my opinion, we should conclude how people can support human beings even if they live in their own or another country.