The government should control the Internet to reduce cyber crime and ensure safety of users. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The government must control the Internet to reduce cyber crime also ensure safety of users this essay will discuss both sides will drow my personal conclusion then should by government look on the Internet too must by family watch the children in any time also the some time the internet much dangers on people addition the Internet is important now and all people use the Internet and some People do not usa Internet good way while must de the government search safety people and Internet have many crimes addition the all people see the Internet in free time also now in any application exist crime addition because that exist police also that a good job for the government then office help the people are safety on all time and should be the people delete the bad people because proplems also the. Internet have many bad people and phone have lot bad videos and mach massages but have lot positive one of many can people takes information in conclusion after see both points I agree that because this is lot important and I believe must be the all counters look this idea also must be the counter give the persons jobs on help people and sefety to Internet