TODAY MORE AND MORE PEOPLE WANT THINGS INSTANTLY. WHY IS THIS? IS IT POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT?

Nowadays, there is an increase in idividuals wanting to get things immediately such as goods, new services. This writer strongly believe that this is a negative growth. The reason for this instant habit is the development of the information technology and service business that made everything provided in less than a minute. We can get any information in a second by scrolling through our phones, like the updates on the USA presidency. Moreover, there is an excessive number of services so that we do not have to be bothered by doing a complex task. For example, the Writing9.com website helps us in doing IELTS writing exam practices by scrolling our essay with artificial intelligence. I suggest that this is a positive phenomenon because it increases our work efficiency. The last rate of information will push our work to be done quickly. For instance, a project manager is able to create a project charter in a short time because the person can download a template from the Internet. Additionally, we are able to finish big activities by collaborating with external parties. To illustrate in developing our company's staff, the human resource department can hire professional coaches to put awareness. In short, the instant state of mind happens because of the development of our technologies. Even though some individuals may see this case with a negative mindset, I have to agree that his situation is good for us.