Some people think that it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways than on public transport systems such as railways and trams. To what extent agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that it is more necessary to invest money in streets and motor lanes rather than in community vehicles methods consist of railways and trams. This writer argues that it is better to spend money on public transportation due to the reduction of air pollution and saving money. First of all, air pollution is the most popular problem worldwide. Trains can help people reduce toxic waste is given off from vehicles on the streets. Moreover, it has a comfortable and large space for serving passengers. Furthermore, there are many locations in order for to humans choose and make a decision where they go. As a consequence, it will limit large amounts of harmful wastes such as carbon dioxide and create a fresh atmosphere in the city. Thanks to railways, countries may deal with air pollution immediately. Turning to another point, residents can save money by buying cars or motorbikes so that go to work. In the present era, the cost of private transportation is increasing rapidly. Therefore, some poor families cannot afford to them. However, they may take part in trains to preserve their expenditure effectively and contribute to the protection of the environment. As a result, citizens do not have to pay for private vehicles. This may be true in the UK, where there are various electric trains which take dwellers to different sites. Therefore, the government assist people manage the economy easily and comfortably. In conclusion, there are many benefits when inhabitants utilize community services and protect habitats together. Thus, I totally agree with the latter statement.