STUDENTS SHOULD PAY THE FULL COST OF THEIR OWN STUDY, BECAUSE UNIVERSITY EDUCATION BENEFITS INDIVIDUALS RATHER THAN SOCIETY. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

There is an arguement between people tend to live independently and some others prefer rely on others. This essay will debate both view and give my opinion. On the one hand, people want to live with other and rely on them due to the salary that they do not have enough to earn their living and rely on others can support them in finance. Take an example on real life, the students who graduated from the university a get a job are still choose to live with their parents. They will both have money for their life and money for the demand or hobbies. This will be helpful a lots. On the other hand, many others decide to live on their own because they want to be independent. Not rely on their parents or any supports and this ca get them a habits can deal with every problems if it occurs. For instance, if you live independently on the other city and you are having a good job and if you have any trouble or something you will find the way out easily. Personally, both ways have their own benefits. However, I support to live on our own. Moreover, it can help us form good characters. Do whatever you like and do not have to have any permittion. Additionally, our relationship can be expanded more and more. To sum up, each style has negative and positive. People can choose which is fit with them. Thus, this essay prove live independently is better than rely on others.