Many people aroung the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Whether the activity of using social networking sites to communicate or access the news every day by people is benefitcial. This writer argues that the benefits of mending closer human relationships and updating data quickly outweight the drawback of personal information leakage. The most advantageous factor of using social media is that it bring everyone together during the hectic lifestyle nowadays. In other words, faraway people can keep in touch with family members and friends throughout social media. From priority knowledge, most individuals who are far away their loving people usually connect and communicate with their relatives to avoid being a loner throughout some apps such as Zalo or Messenger. Thus, social media is a tool to help evryone socialize together every day. Grasping information easily must also be considered. It must be recognized that online newspapers help people know how to beak news faster than the ones buyed in stores because humans do not have to go out to buy, they just need one high-tech device and and choose what news they want to read in it. As a result, it becomes a smooth opportunity for people to expand knowledge relating to social life beter than in the past. Moreover, teenagers will be interested in reaidng news online due to its clear presentation. Thereby, all aged gorups have a motivation and chance to read and gain knowledge about social life. However, a few ones argue that personal information may be lost and leakage. They believe that this will affect the victim's life as they have to pay the debt on behalf of a person used to steal account to borrow money at a high interest rates. This may be true, nut if people do not share too much information about their lives and careers as well as freely make firneds with strangers online, they will avoid the above serious situation. Taking all points into account, the possible impact of loosing personal information is outweighed by the opportunity to bong relationship between people together and catch up with time. Hence, depending on the war people using social networking sites wisely, it will have lots of benefits amf vice versa.