SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT CHILDREN SHOULD START SCHOOL AT A VERY EARLY AGE, BUT OTHERS BELIEVE THAT CHILDREN SHOULD NOT GO TO SCHOOL UNTIL THEY ARE OLDER. DISCUSS BOTH VIEW AND GIVE YOU OPINION.

IT IS ARGUED BY SOME THAT YOUNG CHILDREN WHICH EARLY AGE SHOULD START SCHOOL WHILE OTHER PEOPLE PREFER THAT CHILDREN SHOULD START SCHOOL WHEN THEY ARE OLDER. THIS ESSAY AGREES ON THE FRONT SENTIMENT AND LAYS OUT THE REASONING BELOW. IT MUST BE UNDERSTOOD THAT GOING TO SCHOOL AT A EARLY AGE IS ONE OF THE NECESSARY IN LIFE. THIS IS BECAUSE MOST CHILDREN DEVELOP AND LEARN FASTEST AT THEIR EARLIEST AGES. AS A RESULT, THEY WILL BE QUICK TO ABSORB AND LEARN USEFUL INFORMATION FROM SCHOOL TO HELP THEM POSSESS A HUGE AMOUNT OF KNOWLEDGE TO APPLY TO THE FUTURE. FOR INSTANCE, IN VIETNAM, THERE ARE TALENTED PEOPLE PARTICIPATING IN THE SUPER INTELLIGENCE PROGRAM, MOST OF WHOM ARE GENIUS CHILDREN WHO HAVE STRENGTHS IN GOOD MEMORY AND QUICK ACQUISITION OF INFORMATION. HOWEVER, SOME OTHERS BELIEVE THAT CHILDREN SHOULD GO TO SCHOOL WHEN THEY ARE OLD ENOUGH FOR THEIR PERCEPTION OF KNOWLEDGE. BECAUSE THEY WILL BECOME MORE AWARE AND GIVE THEIR OPINIONS IN THE MOST REASONABLE WAY. THEREFORE, YOUNGSTER SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO STUDY WHEN THEY ARE AT AN AGE THAT HAS THEIR OWN MEMORY RETENTION. IT IS THE OPINION OF THE WRITER THAT, IN ADDITION, WE UST STUDY WHEN ATWEARLIER AGED BECAUSE IT INCREASED OUR BRAND AND THINKING MOST QUICKLY. MOREOVER, HELP THEM MORE INTELLIGENT AND KNOWLEDGE TO BE THEMSELVES. IN CONCLUSION, STUDY AN EARLY AGED HAVE LOTS OF BENEFITS FOR OUR CHILDREN BUT THEY ALSO HAVE TO PLAY TO HELP THEY HAVE LOTS OF FUN MEMORY AND RELAXATION, COMFORTABLE IN STUDY, TOO.