Why is this case? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce traffic in big cities.

It is undeniable that in the digital age, the rise of trafic congestion is becoming significantly relevant. However, its issues can be taken step to mitigate these potential problems. Overpopulation is one of the crucial issue that contributing to grindlocks gridlock. In other words, the more majority of people increase, the more traffic congestion become in urgent. Furthermore, people tend to use their own private vehicles, these transports then to be driven at the same time and cause rush hour. Thereafter, this phenomenom can get stuck in the traffic, making drivers stressed and frustrated. The another factor that cause traffic jam is weather. Bad climates can let people in hurry and want to return back to their own homes. For example, if the weather forecast shows recently about stormy or rainy weather, meaning that drivers may become concern and anxious. As a result, all of people want to drive quickly to prevent them from bad situations. However, this trouble can tackle by strict punishment. Using some regulation to encourage drivers follow rules directly. Penalties can mek people scared and obey. For instance, there are many various types of driving license such as small fines, driver awareness courses, and even prison sentences. Consequently, drivers may be more alert abour their attitudes and behavious behaviour. Thereby, they then follow the instructions and avoid causing the traffic jam directly In conclusion, it is true that traffic jam can cause from various factors, whereas it can be addressed by government's regulation.