TEST 8 TASK 2: In many cities, planners tend to arrange shops, schools, offices, and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

In our modern era, builders want to arrange homes, schools, shops and offices in one area and separate them. This writer believe it is a good development due to increase in tourism and convenience It must be acknowledged that building facilities in one area help increase tourists. Because all of the shop and attracting place is at a specific area, people tend to go there rather than anywhere else. As a result, the tourism of that area will increase rapidly and become popular. Thus, there will be an increase in number of tourist in that area. Another point worth considering is that organizing them in that way can be convenience for citizens in that area. Having not to have far away, people can just go to a specific area to buy the stuff they want and not have to look around can be a lot useful. Take Viet Nam as an example, all the store that relevant must be built next to each other, therefore people can go there and shopping. In conclusion, improvement in tourism and convenient will occur when placing facilities together. Therefore, government should arrange shops like that