What do you think are the most important characteristics for a job you have had or you want to have? Use specific details and examples to support your opinion.

It is true that each profession require different kinds of characteristics to do. For instance, doctors are thoes who need to be patient and careful while engineers must have a fit physical health and make wiseful decisions. The writer dreams of becoming a technician specialized about PC and laptops' components, which will need some deciding personalities like curiousity and creativity. To begin with, working in computer areas demands employer to grasp the functionality of CPU and GPU. However, these are just the basic knowledge that everyone must know before getting into this kind of job. Thus, to gain more success in career path, employees ought to be eager about learning other components, such as the PSU, RAM, and HDD (SSD or some storage units else). This not only requires workers to favour the computer areas but also their inner strength to become a successful technician.