In the past , knowledge was stored in books. Today, people stored knowledge on the Internet. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

In the cutting-edge society, the Internet deemed as a storage for knowledge of humanity instead of using books to preserve these precious data as in the previous years. The writer believes that some benefits of simple approach of accessing and environmental protection outweigh the drawback. There are several advantageous factors, one of them is to support people approach to various information in networking sites easily. It should be acknowledged that individuals do not have to purchase or borrow different kinds of documents, they just need to search for great diversity of websites storing precious information on the Internet. Consequently, residents may save a lots of expenses on books, documents. Taking Wikipedia, which contains various theories, exercises, instructions for all levels of both undergraduates and graduates, as an interesting instance. Hence, it is beneficial to store data on the networking platforms. Another advantageous point should be considered is that environment can be protected and save by alleviating trees clearance. It is vital to understand that the less papers produce, the less evergreen trees chop down. As a result, it not only prevents climate changes, erosion but also provide more spacious green space for the community. For example, the USA’s government has some new policies which encourage individuals to read books and news on some networking websites. Therefore, green and cleaned environment results from knowledge storing on the Internet. In conclusion, the drawback is outweighed by the beneficial points of accessible approach and environmental preservation. Additionally, it should be created more and more websites containing wide range of authentic documents