Differences between countries are becoming less evident. Nowadays people are watching the same films, fashion, brands, advertisements and TV channels. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that obvious disparities between nations are gradually fading. Residents’s leisure activities are similar to present days. Due to the harmony and economic boost, this statement shows disadvantages regarding cultural disagreement are straightforwardly outweighed. It can be easily recognized that the connection between countries aids solidarity and communication. In detail, having the same hobbies can promote opportunities to contact each other, which leads to a long-term fellowship. Consequently, not only education but also other fields coordination between residents will see a harmonious collaboration. Following this tendency is a positively developed community of multicultural people. Another beneficial aspect that should be mentioned is how having pursuits in common enhances economic growth. Once various barriers between tribes are demolished, there must be a sustainable connection, which leads to numerous agreements relating to currency consolidation. As a result, trading flow in various organizations is ensured, thus indirectly boosting the global economy. In addition, huge income from these tasks can be leveraged to invest in security, healthcare as well as education. However, there is an evitable drawback that always emerges in shared society: cultural conflicts. There is a majority of people who are too stubborn to catch up with new implementations about cultural transition, which interrupts global collaboration. Fortunately, by imposing appropriate regulations, this issue can be avoided to protect reconciliation on a global scale without eliminating any substantial benefits. To conclude, the vague difference between continents encourages global momentum in conjunction with communication improvement. Hence, despite possibly triggering cultural agreement, the mentioned advantages outweigh the downside apparently.