Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep ddoing it are more likely to get a statisying career life than those who frequently change jobs.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

A plethora of individuals hold the assumption that job-seekers who work stably in one firm will acquire higher satisfaction in their prospects in later life comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to those who switch on various career paths. While I accept that this perception is somewhat justifiable,I would contend that I am in favor of the latter notion. On the one hand,it is comprehensive as to why selecting an occupation earlier and staying for a long time would bring about contentment for applicants. Firtsly, this tendency could be attributable to the promotion. For example,numerous companies promote workers to higher position based on their working years and their behaviors which take a desirable amount of time to judge and observe. As a result, at middle ages,people who are in chief executive officers would likely to please with their contribution and position. Moreover,individuals working in a certain corporations would also get a competitive salary.Specifically,in Japanese firms,older workers who have worked for over 32 years would receive their wages 11% higher than the juniors,which would be possible for them to meet their essential needs, even purchase more luxurious items. On the hand,there are two main reasons as to why I am convinced that change jobs frequently could also have paramount importance to people's life.First and foremost, this decision could help them to identify their true passion. Further explanation, a myraid of employees decide to quit a prospective career because they want to try new things in order to get exposure to a work that greatly froster their immersion which boosts their productivity.Another justification is that through switching on distinctive careers, a person could have many unique experiences that their counterpart might not have. For instance,candidates coming to different interviews would gain knowlege on how to write a CV that suit with the recuiters which enhance their opportunities to be the chosen ones. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that a stable career ladder would be the precursor to a pleasant life,I would believe that the decision of often changing work environment is the best choice.