Some people think that robots are important for humans’ future development. Other think that robot have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, the growth of technology leading to the crucial role of robots is predicted by experts. Robots will be applied in manufacturing chains and be an assistance to folk. Using automatic machines will have a lot of negative impacts on society. One factor must be known that robots are the invention that can replace humans in all work. These products have a lot of abilities such as solving simple logical work, and doing physical tasks more efficiently and accurately than humans. Therefore, many robots will appear in industrializations and companies. These machines are also applied in science discovers too many dangerous places without any risks to people. For example, NASA ran space robots on the Moon to collect pictures and things belonging to this planet. This case shows the large potential of applying robots in the future. Nevertheless, these circumstances also bring negative effects to society. Too many machines in people’s lives can let them lose control of our world. People must rely on robots when these machines are applied widely. If an error system and all of the technology objects stop working, people will fall into the worst situation that they do not have any applicants to run their lives. Moreover, depending too much on robots also decreases human health. society do not need to take much action, they just let robots do their job instead of them and their lives will become shorter due to the lack of activities we get. In conclusion, robots will be an object to assist population in work and it will give public more chances to discover the world. In contrast side, depending too much on robots can make community weaker and have less independence.