Online classes make conventional classrooms unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, more and more people are able to approach the internet, leading to e-learning has exploded. With the population of e-learning, some people believe that physical classrooms are redundant. As a author of this essay, I totally disagree with this statement due to the limitation in communication skills and the lack of assistance during studying. First of all, learning in the traditional classroom provides students the opportunities to meet other students and friends. In other words, assisting their communication abilities through working with other students, while e-learning does not have many opportunities to talk with classmates or teachers. For example, interactive activities and live discussions allow students to enhance their communication skills and confidence during talking with strangers. Not only that, studying in an active environment also brings back joy and comfort to the students by assisting and giving advice in order to elevate each other. For instance, sitting in a class where learners are all around makes asking for help or telling jokes way easier. In addition to this, the existence of traditional classrooms is becoming vital due to the development of technology. More subjects being modern and having some experiments leading to courses such as physics or chemistry are being needed the live instructions from the teachers, which e-learning does not have. For instance, having a science laboratory at home is not budget-friendly and also unsafe for everyone to practise with. In conclusion, traditional classrooms are vital that can not be replaced or defined as redundant because of communication skills, a comfortable learning environment and the experiments that some subjects need face-to-face instruction.Online classes make conventional classrooms unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree.