In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents are choosing to educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do the advantages of home education outweigh the advantages?

In many nations nowadays, the decision of parents choosing to educate their offspring at home rather than sending them to authentic education is continuously rising. While the author believes that learning at their own house can be beneficial for financial purposes, this circumstance might provide an inadequate learning conditions and a non-competitive ambient for children. It must be acknowledged that studying purely at home is causing children to be isolated from authentic study experiences. In other words, guiders who have no expertise in teaching may pave the wrong way for their offspring to grasp the mechanism of a particular subject, which is a threatening factor to many upcoming exams. As a result, students are likely to undergo inadequate learning sensory that is harmful to their study progress. For example, home teachers in France have no qualifications in teaching, thus leading students to participate invalid in studying. Another point worth mentioning is that home education provides no competitive ambient for children with their peers. To clarify this point, if students participate in a course without any opponents, there will be no competitive spirit in them to strive for high marks. Consequently, the student will make no effort in their progress, thereby achieving no good results. For example, a typical student studying at home in Holland usually felt bored due to lacking competitors, which this circumstance has led to the downfall of getting great marks of a student. Nevertheless, many assumptions showed that education at household might be beneficial for a particular family in financial terms. It is true that parents could save an amount of expense by teaching their offspring at households, thereby alleviating financial burden. This might be right in certain extents, yet they should be able to provide an appropriate study condition for their child only for their sake in studying. Hence, saving costs by educating students at their own house is not necessary. To conclude, it is valid that assitstants assistant teaching at home may be profitable to their finances. Yet students will struggle from experiencing a lack of studying conditions and being unable to compete with their peers.