Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other. Others believe people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is claimed by many people that individuals depend more on each people while some said the opposite. This writer opinion is that people are relying more on each other because the difficulties of life and the strengthen in neighborhood. Advancements in technology and communication method have leaded to increase un connectivity among communities, making it easier for them to access information and resources from all over the world. This has resulted in individual’s dependence on each to solve the problems, complete tasks, and make decisions. The conveniences and case of accessing information through technology have made it easier for people to connect and collaborate with the others, lead to increased dependence on each other. For instance, social media platforms allow people to seek support and advises from a wider network of friends and acquaintances. However, it is also true in some situations that human beings are becoming more independent due to the development of searching Change the form of the verb search show examples tools and wider access to information. With the availability of information and resources through the internet and other forms of internet library, individuals are now able to access knowledge and make informed decisions without relying on others. In conclusion, both dependence and independence of individuals are results of varying degrees and technology which has given people more freedom to choose.