Write about the following topic: Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every student has the prospect of studying in university to a particular subject, but some students are also interested in other subjects including their main subject. On the other hand, others claimed that it is essential to cut an enhanced qualification, they should provide their full period and concentration at a time. This essay will demonstrate both sides in support of my standpoint. There are several reasons why students are towards it. To begin with, learning other subjects can boost their knowledge. In detail, if students are confined to their main subjects, they cannot be able to participate in several sectors such as the job market. If they relate to these subjects like science, arts and business, they will have a variety of opportunities, especially in the current time, which provide them enhanced careers. As opposed to, the more we learn about a subject, the more complex it becomes. When they focus on their major subjects, they are arriving in depth. Gaining in-depth, specialist knowledge requires a certain focus which needs more focus and dedication. But if they want to learn more subjects that can create complexity and cannot go in depth at a time. As a result, it creates a destruction which tends to hinder their professional subjects. To conclude, both sides have advantages and disadvantages. But, the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks. By learning other subjects students should give priority to their major subjects.