Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Currently, money and appearance lead to making celebrities more famous compared to their accomplishments. I agree with this statement they have got bad influence on younger generation but in some cases, they could be helpful to them. On the one hand, some kind of famous individuals reached great success without hard for. They might be born in a wealthy family, some married a famous or rich person. To take an example, Mr Beast is a blogger who has a rich and famous family, and has a big influence on YouTube platforms and social media. He spent and gave a lot of money to win the challenge, and at the same time, there was a big compilation among subscribers. On the other hand, there are many celebrities who make remarkable role models for the young generation. Musicians, actors and sports stars become famous idols because worked hard and applied themselves to develop real skills and abilities. An example is the sportsman and championship leader Max Verstappen, who 4-time champion and won lots of goblets in a short time of career through years of practice and hard work. He is a "Formula 1" driver who can inspire your generation to improve their talents through supplement and insistence. In conclusion, many celebrities are famous for their beauty and way of living only because of that they show off their lifestyle on social media. However, those who follow them get affected by their wealth and get to know more because of those things rather than personal achievement.