Some people think that to be successful in sports natural ability is the main important reason others think that hard work and practice is more important Discuss both views with opinion

To commence,many individuals beleive that being successful in sports in only dependent on your natural abilities but others think that passion and hard work is the main reason to be successful in every field of life.in this essay i will discuss both points and give my own opinion as move towards conculsion. First of all,many people enter in supports because they have family support and belong to sports background.They have natural ability to absorb atheletic skills since childhood and they mainly follow their parents to do such activities. For example,a sports man always wish his kids come in same field and take it as professionSsuch people thought to be more success because they have natural ability that provide a head startin sports due to inherent physical advantagesor advantages or naturalaffinity for skills,as many persons have more potentiol to workout and run fast than others,so with less pracyice they are able to get more success in this field. On the other hand,natural abilities alone are not enough to become succeed in sports.It is observed in many cases that with hardship,compassion and resilience any one can get the highest rank in World.If some one take it as profession and give their best to attain their aims they are more dominent in society,because the hard work and practice cultivate discipline and strategic thinking,which are key component of long term success in sports. For instance,there are numerous individuals who may not have had natural ability in atheletics field but acheived success through relentlesseffort and well structured training regimes. To conclude,some sports may require combinition of natural and hard work to succeed in the sports.In my point of view,if some one do not have inherent ability they can be successful in sports with hard work and compassion and enjoy it for rest of their life.