Using computers and mobile phones in communication -> negative impact on reading and writing among young people, agree or disagree.

Some argue that youngsters may be affected in writing and reading techniques by communicating on technology devices. I comprehensively disagree with that statement due to several reasons. First and foremost, Internet-connecting devices can allow offsprings to enhance their crucial typing skill when discussing with friends. Descendants may find accessing the informative treasure trove convenient without any complaint, thereby guaranteeing their job careers. For instance, many potential opportunities for well-paid work usually require the email-writing technique and 90% of tasks are finished by making an email on computers and phones. In addition, gaining knowledge by technological achievements could provide the young generation with a speed-reading method. With that outstanding ability, youngsters may store the valuable information rapidly without misunderstanding, allowing them to have flexibility in every kind of mission, regardless of the difficulty. A simple example is that almost essential documents are stored on social platforms and thus, enhancing reading methods can not only help learners collect the data online, but it is also effective when researching on classical books. Notwithstanding, some assert that searching information online for a long period could prevent researchers from maintaining fitness and mental health. However, this argument just happens for someone who does not have a logical schedule, which can provide well-conditioned status for teenagers. In conclusion, the potential impact on document-analysing and conversational skills could be accelerated due to the upgrade of typing and speed-reading abilities.