In some countries, it can be difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience. What do you think are the causes and effects of this problem?

I totally agree that in some countries it can be difficult for people over the age of 50 to get jobs despite their experiences because of facgors like their age, work place culture, Ego, Health insurances,. Many individual after the age of 50 usually have some health issues, many companies resitric the staffs from hiring people over a specefic age group because of this. In my opinion, people over 50 may even find it difficult to cope up with works and deadlines. Many companies seek employers who are up-to-date with the latest technology and older generations might find it difficult in those certain areas moreover,elderly people also demand high salary in regard to their age and experience, therefore there will also be a huge workplace cultural diffrences leading to an environment where the older generation employers would feel unwelcomed which would impact on their daily work. This could result again in management problems. We should also be worried about their health which could possibly lead to few missed work days and huge insurance costs. In conclusion i think its much better for the staff memberb member to have people in the similar age group for better understanding and to have a good and happy workplace experience.