Some people think that plastic shopping bags should be banned because they contribute to land and sea pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that there should be no room for plastic utensils due to their contribution to the environmental impacts. The writer strongly agrees that they not only cause the economic cost but also lead to health concerns. Wasting money is one one the primary cores for prohibiting plastics. In other words, there has been a problem about releasing plastic into the environment causing pollution to people's habitat. Scenarios are the government have to switch on in order to make a environmental protection programme which can cost an arm. Consequently, the country can not focus on boosting the economy, instead, investing in preserving the ecosystem due to bad awareness from residents. Another factor that subscribes to the plastic forbidden is the worry about individuals' health. Simply put, it is obvious that plastics contain Polymers, one of the most harmful chemical to humans' fitness. If plastics were emitted into marine life and the aquatics absorbed those harmful stuff, they could enter the human food chain. Whenever people start to consume seafood contaminated with microplastics, they are more likely to ingest toxic chemicals which can lead to a potential risk of health problems. In conclusion, by banning plastics from communities, individuals will avoid the preserving outlay along with the prevention from strength illness.