In some countries, it can be difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience. What do you think are the causes and effects of this problem?

In many regions, it is somhow hard for older people above 50 years to have the chance of getting a decent job opportunities, even if they were qualified for the job or have a great experience. In this essay, I am going to talk about the reason and the impact of this issue. In my opinion, the first reason to this problem is that companies find it difficult to have older employees in their space, it might be because they think that older human beings may be tired most of them time or they might not have briliant ideas as the young people. In addition to that, they will get angry if they felt that someone with a higher position rose their voice at them or told them to do something because they are sensitive at this age. The second reason why is, these days in this generation students have higher degrees, they work so hard on themselves and work in many different jobs either full-time or part-time so they might have a better chance in getting a good job. Meanwhile, the elder people might have a decreased opportunity in getting a better job comparing to the younger people, it is unfair becuase even the elder people need a decent job to get with their lives, to support their families. In addition to that, they need a good salary to take care of their health. In conclusion, getting a good job is harder for elder people because of their health situations, their sensitivity and the lack of ideas.