There is no denying the fact that computers have positive impact on children. Learning from an early age is an initiative step so it is a good step to use computers, but its time should not proceed so long.This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of using computers

Its true that computers do have plus and minuses in impact on children. However i feel that its not the devices we should worry about but the time given to use them. For instance we live in a generation were technology has almost taken over everything. We use technology for our day-to-day activities such as taxis, purchasing food, informations about the news,weather reports ect. However as the topic is about childeren,I do have few points to mention Firstly i would like to talk how beneficial and easy technology has become to use. Kids have huge varities of videos that they could get informations from these days. During the pandemic was when children were asked to have their classes online. Its was a good and the only way to teach the children without getting sick. But there were also few problems that came along the way after few months. For instance majority of the school faced similar situations as the parents had complains about the timings and the duration of the classes. The complains couldnt be ignored due to its affecton children. Straight 8 hours of class with interval of 15 minutes every 3 hours is not enough rest for children. It would cause damange to their eyes as they are still kids. Secondly some families now have trouble with their offsprinfs offspring getting too attached to the gadgets as they deny time to play outside,rather they get additional time to use their gadgets. What i learned from all this is that its all about how discipline the child was raced and what boundaries he/she has set. Therefore as much as how important the childs role is, i would say the parents too have important roles and responsibilities. Children should also be careful on what they are checking on them cause some websites are not to be accessed unsuprivised. Social platforms have also been the cause of kidnaping these days. A kid using technology unsupervised could bring lots of danger to him clearly due to the inexpierence inexperienced the child has. In conclusion, i would say that providing technology to children has its positive benefits but has to be contolled and supervised before it turns to something negative. So parents or an elder have huge responsibilites responsibility on how safe and secure the child is.