Today many young people change their jobs or careers every few years. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think the advantages outweigh its disadvantages

It’s common that today’s young people change their jobs frequently.I think this state of affairs is due to two main reasons, furthermore I think the state has its own advantages and disadvantages, however, the former is greater than the latter. I think there are two reasons. First, the current cost of living is very high.It causes many young people cannot use their current wages to maintain their daily expenses. In order to survive, they have to find a job in a company with higher wages to maintain their lives. Secondly, the development of network technology now allows more employees to see career information that they are interested in, which means that it is easier for them to find workplaces they like, pursue their ideals, and choose to change works. There are benefits to changing jobs frequently. First of all, young people can increase their salary by changing company. Because many positions now hope to find experienced people, under such conditions, many young people with work experience can propose conditions for increasing their wages, thus increasing their income. Although there are two advantages to changing jobs every few years, there are still disadvantages. For example, it will cause losses to the firm. The company needs to invest money to train new staff. If people change jobs quickly, the company will need to invest in training costs for employees again and again. In addition, people who change jobs as soon as possible will lose trust. Because they often alter companies and do not have stable and long-term jobs in the same company, subsequent companies will doubt whether people will change jobs quickly,they will not hire people who often change jobs because of this fear. In conclusion, I think the reason why graduates regularly replace task and positions is related to salary and information on the Internet. But in the long run, such frequent job changes will cause great damage to the trust of young population and the group. So I think the disadvantages outweigh the benefits