Some country pay extremely high salaries for people .some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree ?

It is highly debatable whether countries should pay high remunerations to a few people or a cap must be imposed on their wages. I completely disagree with the stance of putting limits on their salaries and believe that it is beneficial to pay exorbitant to certain individuals. This essay will elaborate more on my stance in the following discourse. Firstly, lucrative pay packages to a few top-level-executives is beneficial for company's performance.when a person knows that he is compensated substantially for his efforts, he feels driven and deliver remarkable results for the company. This approach encourages enterpreneurship and innovation, fostering healthy competitive enviornment. For instance, if a CEO of the corporation is given additional incentives on achieving the target objective of being a unicorn company, it is justified to pay him considerably high. Therefore, fat pay checks are pre requisites for company's growth to certain extent. Additionally imposing pay limits can interfere with the efficient functioning of labour markets. This is because employees may feel demotivated and they may shrug off their responsibilities,feeling indifferent towards company's future. For instance,if top level management is paid a certain salary irrespective of their performance,they would not encourage lower level staff to work harder and deliver better results. Consequently, it can prove to be counter-productive and detrimental to company and its employees. In conclusion, imposing limits on salaries is not justified as it may negatively impact company's productivity. Also, paying plush salaries is an integral part of company's growth and cannot be taken away.