theinternet when used as a source of information has more drawbacks than advantages.to what extent do you agree?

As with the advancement of technology,more proponents use internet as a signinficant source of information.I titally agree with this notion that excessive use of internet to get information have more demerits than merits.The following paragraphes will disscuss this in detail. Firstly, the huge number of jobians jacobians and students use this technology to complete their official and institutional tasks.They completely relay on the internet, ratherthan reading informative articles or books. However,most of the time these informations are false or for away from reality. For example, due to increasing trend of social media and beloging belonging people dont go in the depth of any news just reposts fake news again and again, while on the other hand society behaves silimarily.They just focus on quantity of news but not on the quality of authentic news. Moreover, news on social media is beyound of any privacy vlogers bloggers can post about any celebrity's personal life that is really disapointing. As this coponent of technology rapidly replacing paper files to digital documents.So individuals are becoming screen swarms.as the use screens at work places in schools or even during leisure periods to read favourite books or novels online. This causes visual, health issue as well as psychological problems. For instance,a recent research in UK illesturates that as compare to last decad there is increase number of peoplewho use visual obstacles and suffering from obesity.The ground reason they mentioned is more sitting in front of tv,computers and phone and less physical activities. To conclude, althouth internet provide quick and easy access of the world,it has more disadvantages for the future generation in the form of illness visual strain stress of loneliness and misleading information.