Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion?

Some individuals argue that music is a good method for people to have a conversation with many people from different cultures and ages. In this essay opinion, it is a good way to communicate by using music. It is easy to understand that music might be crucial to uniting the whole people of the world is providing another language. To explain, Music does not need interpretation to be enjoyed and understood as it touches our hearts in our minds. No matter what language we speak or understand, we appreciate the melody and depth of music which is why people of all ages can sit together and enjoy the same music. For instance, some viral music in foreign languages in our country signifies how it speaks our minds and hearts rather than just a human language. Moreover, due to the fact that music has the power to promote cross-cultural understanding. Through exposure to different musical genres and traditions, people can gain a deeper appreciation for other cultures and ways of life. For example, Vietnam and USA used to be competitors in the past, it leads to the hostile feeling between 2 countries, however because of many famous singers created many songs that contributed to the relationship, Vietnam and USA nowadays are friendly, helps each other many works for enhancing the economy. As a result, people of many countries can connect and understand others' life by listening to music. In conclusion, although some people disagree this statement, it is beneficial for people to have a friendly relationship with foreigners with the reasons of giving more knowledge of other languages and understanding more cultures.